Communities In Schools of Houston

Empowering students to stay in school and achieve in life

Project Managers in Spring Branch ISD area

CIS Field Director for SBISD are:  Diana S. Dominguez

Email: diana@cis-houston.org

 

Academy of Choice/DAEP: Sarah Barahona, Project Manager

Tel: at Academy of Choice – 713-251-1500, ext 1536  or at DAEP – 713-251-1751

Email:  sbarahona@cis-houston.org or sarah.barahona@springbranchisd.com

 

Bear Blvd: – Olinda Lopez, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-7952

Email:  olopez@cis-houston.org or olinda.lopez@springbranchisd.com

 

Boys & Girls Club on Pitner Road: Kassandra Segura, Project Manager

Tel:

Email: ksegura@cis-houston.org or Kassandra.segura@springbranchisd.com

 

Buffalo Creek Elementary:  Yolanda Vasquez, Project Manager

Tel:

Email: yvasquez@cis-houston.org or yolanda.vasquez@springbranchisd.com

 

Cedar Brook Elementary:  Toni Guajardo, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-5500 ext. 5520

Email:  tguajardo@cis-houston.org  or  toni.guajardo@springbranchisd.com

 

Edgewood Elementary:  Narce Ozuna, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-5600, ext 5671

Email:  nozuna@cis-houston.org or narce.ozuna@springbranchisd.com

 

Frostwood Elementary:  Sherone Jordan

Email: sherone.jordan@springbranchisd.com

 

Hollibrook Elementary:  Cindy Rojas, Project Manager

crojas@cis-houston.org or cynthia.rojas@springbranchisd.com

 

Housman Elementary:  Raul (Roy) Reyes, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-5900, ext 5936

Email: rreyes@cis-houston.org or roy.reyes@springbranchisd.com

 

HCC/Spring Branch: Kristin Carpenter, Project Manager

Email:  kcarpenter@cis-houston.org        

 

Landrum Middle School:  Monica Cobar, Project Manager 

Tel: 713.251.3700    Room 711

Email: mcobar@cis-houston.org

 

Meadow Wood Elementary:  Amy Oxener, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-6200, ext 6270

Email:  abramlett@cis-houston.org  or Amy.Oxener@springbranchisd.com                        

Memorial Middle School: Mary Bazargani

Email: mbazargani@cis-houston.org or Mary.Bazargani@springbranchisd.com

 

Memorial High School: 

Sophie Fronk, Wellness Counselor

Amanda Thompson, Wellness Specialist

Tel: 713-251-2500, ext 2553 (Sophie) and Amanda at ext 2520

Email:  sfronk@cis-houston.org or sophie.fronk@springbranchisd.com

Email: athompson@cis-houston.org    or amanda.thompson@springbranchisd.com

 

Northbrook High School: Beth Corley, Project Manager

Tel:

Email:  bcorley@cis-houston.org or beth.corley@springbranchisd.com                               

Northbrook Middle School: 

Armando Sanchez, Newcomer Mental Health Specialist/Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-4245  Rm:  A215

Sonya Ramirez – Social Service Coordinator

Tel: 713-251-4237  Rm: A216

Email:  asanchez@cis-houston.org  or armando.sanchez@springbranchisd.com

Email:  sramirez@cis-houston.org or sonya.ramirez@springbranchisd.com

 

Nottingham Elemementary:  Maria Uribe Pizana, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-6400, ext 6453

Email:  mpizana@cis-houston.org

 

Panda Path/Lion Lane: Eva Lopez, Project Manager

Irene Alfaro, currently filling in for Eva Sanchez through October 2nd.

Tel:

Email:  elopez@cis-houston.org or eva.lopez@springbranchisd.com

 

Pine Shadows Elementary: Lucy Rainey, Project Manager

Tel:

Email:  mrainey@cis-houston.org or maria.rainey@springbranchisd.com

 

Ridgecrest Elementary:  Carolina Morgado, Project Manager

Tel:

Email:  cmorgado@cis-houston.org or carolina.morgado@springbranchisd.com

 

Rummel Creek Elementary:  Norma Delgado

Email:  norma.delgado@springbranchisd.com

 

Shadow Oaks Elementary: Dante Garcia, Project Manager

Tel:

Email:  dgarcia@cis-houston.org or dante.garcia@springbranchisd.com

 

Sherwood Elementary: Monica Jerez, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-6900, ext 6962

Email:  mjerez@springbranchisd.com or monica.jerez@springbranchisd.com

 

Spring Branch Elementary: Ninette Gonzales, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-7000, ext 7003

Email:  ngonzales@cis-houston.org or Ninette.Gonzales@springbranchisd.com

 

Spring Branch Middle School: Nelda Zuniga, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-4400, ext 4544

Email: nzuniga@cis-houston.org or nelda.zuniga@springbranchisd.com

 

Spring Forest Middle School:  Lourdes Jimenez, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-4606, Room 115

Email:  ljimenez@cis-houston.org or lourdes.jimenez@springbranchisd.com

 

Spring Oaks Middle School: Cristal Cervantes, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-4893  her office is the CIS Office across from Room: A225

Email:  ccervantes@cis-houston.org or cristal.cervantes@springbranchisd.com

 

Spring Shadows Elementary:  Yessenia Zapata-Briones Rangel, Project                             Manager

Tel:

Email:  yrangel@cis-houston.org  or Yesenia.rangel@springbranchisd.com

 

Spring Woods High School:  Celix Cortez, Project Manager

Tel:

Email: ccortez@cis-houston.org or celix.cortez@springbranchisd.com

 

Spring Woods Middle School: Lolita Robles, Project Manager

Tel:

Email: LRobles@cis-houston.org

 

Stratford High School: Kristen Suleman, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-3468 – Office in the Stratford HS Clinic

Email:  Ksuleman@cis-houston.org   or kristen.suleman@springbranchisd.com

 

Terrace Elementary:  Gladys Guevara, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-7203

Email:  gguevara@cis-houston.org or gladys.guevara@springbranchisd.com

 

Tiger Trail: Ana Padron, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-8100 ext. 8101

Email:  apadron@cis-houston.org or analuisa.padron@springbranchisd.com

 

Thornwood Elementary:  Adrian Carrillo, Project Manager 

Tel: 713-251-7373  Rm: 501

Email:  acarrillo@cis-houston.org or adrian.carrillo@springbranchisd.com

 

Treasure Forest Elementary: Samantha Zamora, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-7400 ext. 7459   Rm: L107

Email: szamora@cis-houston.org or Samantha.Zamora@springbranchisd.com

 

Westchester Academy: Cameron Dumas, Project Manager

Tel:

Email:  cdumas@cis-houston.org or cameron.dumas@springbranchisd.com

 

Westwood Elementary:  Betsabeth Beyk, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-2100, ext 2103

Email:  bbeyk@cis-houston.org or betsabeth.beyk@springbranchisd.com

 

Wildcat Way:  Arcie Valdez, Project Manager

Tel: 713-251-8230

Email: avaldez@cis-houston.org or arcie.valdez@springbranchisd.com

 

Woodview Elementary: Martha Montoya (Trejo), Project Manager

Tel:

Email:  mmtrejo@cis-houston.org or martha.montoya@springbranchisd.com

 

Newcomers Program at SBSID Welcome Center: Erica Berrocal

Tel:

Email:  eberrocal@cis-houston.org or Erica.berrocal@springbranchisd.com

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: